Contact Information

ANNEX WAREHOUSING

(866) 617-1314 (Toll Free)

(510) 357-3621 (Fax)

fairway@annextryco.net

1951 B Fairway Dr. San Leandro, CA 94577

CONSOLIDATION CENTER

(888) 823-7293 (Toll Free)

(510) 746-1101 (Fax)

doolittle@annextryco.net

1345 Suite A, Doolittle Dr. San Leandro, CA 94577

Contacts

LeThu Coleman – Mgr – ext.215
lethu@annextryco.net

Tino Sao – Mgr – ext.214
tino@annextryco.net

Maryann Creighton – Bookkeeper/AR – ext.213
maryann@annextryco.net

Tony Aguirre – Billing – ext.211
tony@annextryco.net

Rose Martin – Inbound Traffic – ext.216
rose@annextryco.net

DAVE WEBER – Executive Vice President

(888) 823-7293 ext.111

dave@annextryco.net

Corporate Office:
Brookings Harbor, Oregon
 Annex-Tryco@charter.net

Contacts

Hugo De La Roca – Mgr – ext.117
hugo@annextryco.net

Chris Hansen – Shipping/Receiving – ext.124
chris@annextryco.net

Jaime Rydman – Account Rep – ext.113
jaime@annextryco.net

Laurel VanBuskirk – Tryco Rep – ext.115
laurel@annextryco.net

Laura Espinoza – Account Rep – ext.116
laura@annextryco.net

Sheila Muchmore – Account Rep – ext.114
sheila@annextryco.net

Thuy Nguyen – Account Rep – ext.110
thuy@annextryco.net

Terri Pollard – Account Rep – ext. 118
terri@annextryco.net

SEND US EMAIL

If you’d like more information about our services or rates, please send us an email below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.